REVIEWS

RHINOPLASTY


January 2020

Uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen-

Vor ca. 5 Monaten habe ich bei Dr. Knoll eine Nasenkorrektur durchführen lassen, und bin mit dem Ergebnis derselben sehr, sehr glücklich. Vorab hatte ich lange Zeit immer mal wieder mit dem Gedanken gespielt, eine derartige OP bei mir machen zu lassen, war dann aber doch immer wieder zu besorgt, falls etwas schief gehen sollte.

Read more


December 2019

Sehr kompetente Ärztin, tolle Praxis tolles Ergebnis!

Nach langem überlegen habe ich mich in diesem Jahr endlich dazu entschieden, meine Nase operieren zu lassen. Ich habe vorher mit drei verschiedenen Ärzten gesprochen, aber nach dem Gespräch mit Frau Dr. Knoll hatte ich persönlich wie fachlich einfach das beste Gefühl.

Read more


September 2018

Vielen Dank…

Vielen Dank für die Operation. Ich fühle mich nun unglaublich wohl, sodass ich die ganzen Schmerzen gerne auf mich genommen habe. Sie haben mir einen sehr sehr großen Wunsch erfüllt.

Read more


ritterrd7, November 2016

Talented, professional and very friendly

If you are looking for a cosmetic surgeon, she is the one! I was really nervous about getting a rhinoplasty done at first but i am so glad i chose dr. Knoll. She sat down and explained exactly every step of the procedure as well as the risks and benefits of the procedure.

Read more


nwheeler0603, August 2016

The outcome is better than I could have imagined….

The outcome is better than I could have imagined. 6wks post rhinoplasty my nose looks very refined and natural. My nose now compliments my face instead of overshadowing it. I met with a few other surgeons before rhinoplasty, but Dr. Bianca Knoll presented the most thorough information on how exactly the procedure was going to be performed and the desired outcome.

Read more


Bambola, September 2015

It’s always very difficult to be stationed….

It’s always very difficult to be stationed overseas and to try to find a surgeon who meets American standards. …And what I mean by American standards is not so much the result but the experience. Dr. Bianca Knoll understands this. Trained at Yale and practiced all over the world, this woman is not only beautiful and intelligent but an absolute artist.

Read more


April 2015

Super Ärztin

Vielen Dank für die schöne Nase und die gute Betreuung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und kann Fr. Dr. Knoll nur wärmstens empfehlen.”


July 2014

Ich bin jetzt schon super-glücklich!!

Meine Nasen-Op ist jetzt 3 1/5Monate und ich bin super-glücklich!!! 🙂

Read more


January 2014

Nasenkorrektur- Super gelungen

Ich habe mir vor ca. 3 Monaten bei Frau Dr. Knoll meine Nase operieren lassen. Das Ergebnis ist genauso wie ich mir das vorgestellt hatte.

Read more


June 2013

Nasenkorrektur

Ich hätte eine bessere Wahl nicht treffen können! Ich freue mich sehr dass Frau Dr. Knoll mich operiert hat. Von der ersten Sekunde an hatte ich das Gefühl ich bin in guten Händen

Read more

BREAST AUGMENTATION


SMGeiser, October 2020

Not One Regret- In Love with my Results

It has almost been 1 year since my breast augmentation, and I could not be happier with the work that Dr. Knoll did.

Read more


I Z, September 2020

Brustvergrösserung

Habe von Frau Dr. Knoll eine Brustvergrösserung durchführen lassen.

Read more


ValMi, May 2019

Outstanding Professionalism, Impeccable Execution, Absolutely Trustworthy

Overall: Dr. Knoll has helped me achieve this personal goal in the most outstanding way possible. First class care, full dedication to patient´s wishes, concerns and questions make this tough decision much more comfortable. I was cared for at all times, prepared mentally for the change, and the surgery was flawless.

Read more


MSK, January 2019

Beste Wahl getroffen: optimale Ergebnisse bei toller Betreuung

Frau Dr. Knoll ist eine für mich ganz außergewöhnlich begabte Ärztin, die praktisch aus dem Stand mein Vertrauen gewonnen und dies in allen Belangen gerechtfertigt hat.


CK, January 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Knoll made me feel very comfortable and did amazing work!  My self confidence has improved drastically!


LC, June 2018

Such an amazing experience

I am an American who is temporarily living in Germany. I’ve wanted this surgery for quite some time. Language barrier, there was none. Jokes? We made ton of those. Dr. Knoll was by far the most informative, caring and realistic surgeon.

Read more


CK, June 2018

Sehr empfehlenswert!

Ich habe eine Brustvergroesserung bei Dr. Knoll Anfang des Jahres machen lassen und bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis! Sie ist nicht nur sehr professionell und sympathisch – sie hat ein exzellentes know-how und hat eine elegante Präsens und Praxis!

Read more


October 2017

Tolle Ärztin!

Habe von Frau Dr. Knoll eine Brustvergrösserung durchführen lassen.
Schneller Termin zur Beratung – nach 2 Wochen OP-Termin.
Frau Dr. Knoll hat mich toll beraten und ich fühlte mich während der gesamten Zeit (Beratung, OP, Nachkontrollen) immer gut betreut.

Read more


msfree88, September 2017

I had an amazing experience

I had breast augmentation surgery in August 2017. My experience was excellent with Dr.Knoll. She recommended the best size for my body, she did her best to understand the shape I want.

Read more


May 2017

Mehr als Empfehlenswert

Ich habe mir vor ziemlich genau 2 jahren hier die brüste vergrößern lassen und mein leben hat sich verändert! Ich hatte dank frau dr. Knoll keine angst vor der op und auch post op keine schmerzen!

Read more


February 2017

Sehr begeistert von Dr. Knoll

Ich habe mir von Frau Knoll die Brüste vergrößern lassen. Das Ergebnis ist genauso geworden wie ich es Frau Knoll beschrieben und anhand von Fotos gezeigt habe.

Read more


January 2017

Ärztin mit Herz

Wirklich tolle Ärztin, habe mich sofort wohl und sicher gefühlt. Das Ergebnis ist auch super geworden.

Read more


bupo, September 2015

I always wanted to get a breast enlargement….

I always wanted to get a breast enlargement – not massive but enough for me to feel comfortable with.

Read more


December 2014

Awesome und sehr kompetente Chirurgin

Ich habe eine Brustvergrösserung machen lassen und ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis. Am Anfang war ich sehr nervös aber Dr. Knoll hat mir die nervösität genommen durch Ihre super Aufklärung und somit war das Vertrauen da.

Read more


October 2014

Perfekt!

Ich habe eine Brustvergrösserung machen lassen und bin mehr als zufrieden!
Es hat einfach alles gepasst!

Read more


July 2014

Eine ausgezeichnete Chirurgin, sehr zu empfehlen

Frau Dr. Knoll als Chirurgin ausgewählt zu haben, war die beste Entscheidung, die ich für meine OP treffen konnte.

Read more


mrspearcelily, November 2012

I feel like a real woman now!

Dr. Knoll gave me 5 star treatment throughout my breast augmentation journey. She made me feel comfortable and answered every question I had.

Read more


milla02, April 2012

So Glad I Found my Doctor.

As a US military member stationed in Germany, I was worried I wouldn’t be able to find a surgeon with the qualifications and standards I was looking for. I know Europe tends to be different with their standards and I wanted my whole process to be as close to getting it done in the US as possible.

Read more


S. L. , June 2011

No Other Plastic Surgeon Can Compare!

There are so many positives about my experience with Dr. K that it is hard to know where to begin! First of all I HIGHLY recommend Dr. K to anyone looking for a well educated, caring and professional lady. The fact that she is American educated in her field (and up to date on all the latest technology and procedures) was a huge plus for me.  

Read more


June 2011

Brustvergrösserung

Hallo, ich hatte vor der OP noch ein Beratungsgespräch bei einem anderen Arzt. Im Gegensatz zu Frau Dr. Knoll hatte sich dieser Arzt keine Zeit für eine ausführliche Beratung genommen ud n konnte / wollte mir auch keine Vorher/Nachherbilder seiner Pastientinnen zeigen.  

Read more


Ana in Frankfurt, May 2011

I Love my New Breast

Great Results I achieved the results I was looking for in my breast augmentation. Dr. K understood my concerns and provided me with detail information. She was very patient and did not push anything on me. I was able to think and feel good about my choice of breast implants. 

Read more


mom2006, May 2011

I love my Breast

During pregnancy mb breast grew from a 34 B to 34 DD.  This was a shock to me but I felt and looked great.  However, much to my dismay, after my pregnancy my breast returned back to its normal size 34 B.  My breast were saggy and unattractive.  

Read more


February 2011

Brustvergrößerung

In der Praxis herrscht eine entspannte Atmosphäre, man fühlt sich auf Anhieb gut aufgehoben und verstanden. Meine Brustvergrößerung war eine tolle Erfahrung. Ich wurde super darauf vorbereitet, alle Fragen wurden geklärt und Voruntersuchungen durchgeführt. 

Read more


July 2010

Top Beratung- Top Ergebnis

Dr. Knoll hat sich wirklich sehr viel Zeit genommen, mich gut zu beraten und alle meine Fragen und Ängste abzubauen. Ich habe mich gegen Silikon, für Kochsalz entschieden (bei der Ärzte oft sagen, dass das Ergebnis nicht so natürlich wäre).  

Read more


June 2010

Frau Dr. Knoll hat sich sehr viel zeit für die…

… Beratung in Bezug auf meine Brustvergrößerung genommen. Es wurden sehr viele Bilder angeschaut und verglichen, um somit meinem Wunsch so nahe wie möglich zu kommen. 

Read more


Lackey, May 2010

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Knoll.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Knoll.  She provided all the time that I needed for her to explain different options as well as the trade-offs for each.  She made sure that I knew everything that was going to happen.  

Read more


Shelly, May 2010

Very pleased with service.

Had breast augmentation done.  Crease incision with silicone implants under the muscle.    

Read more


Cara, May 2010

I am very, very pleased……

Dr. Knoll was very friendly and highly professional.  I was glad that she took the time to explain everything thoroughly and listened to all ….  

Read more

FACELIFT / NECK LIFT / DOUBLE CHIN


MSK, January 2019

Beste Wahl getroffen: optimale Ergebnisse bei toller Betreuung

Frau Dr. Knoll ist eine für mich ganz außergewöhnlich begabte Ärztin, die praktisch aus dem Stand mein Vertrauen gewonnen und dies in allen Belangen gerechtfertigt hat.


May 2016

Vertauensärztin

Ich war heute zum ersten Mal bei Frau Dr. Knoll und kam in den Genuß einer hochprofessionellen und warmherzigen Beratung zu meinem persönlichen Beauty-Wunsch.

Read more


September 2012

Doppelkinn “Ciao”

Es war PERFEKT!


samantha35, April 2012

“swan-like neck”

When one is seeking the services of a doctor, any professional actually, one researches the schools attended and credentials awarded. I was not only pleased and impressed with Dr. Knoll’s education and credentials, but I also found a surgeon with an eye for beauty, a sense of style and herself elegant. The perfect combination when it’s cosmetic surgery one is seeking.

Read more

MOMMY MAKEOVER


TB, May 2019

Six months after you two helped me change my life forever!  I am so…..

confident with my body.  I actually lover seeing my naked body!  I now own seven bikinis!  I ‘ve never owned more than two swimsuits.

Read more


erinslens82, June 2016

I have tried my hardest with diet and exercise to…..

I have tried my hardest with diet and exercise to over come my mid-section, but have not been successful. I can’t beat my genetics or my hypothyroidism.

Read more


Buttercup2010, November 2014

I lost 115 pounds in a year and a half…

i lost 115 pounds in a year and a half. I have always been a busty woman. I was a 40 g cup. Then I went down to a 32 c/d. Victoria had a secret. It was taco Tuesday everyday. I literally could roll my breasts and had to constantly tuck them away. No low cut blouses for me. It was mortifying. In clothes you would have never known what horrors laid beneath. I am a military spouse

Read more


melhoops, January 2011

Was really Pleased

I was really concerned about not getting my procedures done in the US.  However, Dr. Knoll has studied at Yale and in Germany.  She uses a mix of the best Germany and the US has to offer.  I look great.  Feel great.  Had amazing service.

Read more

LIPOSUCTION


Calypsea, December 2019

Muffin top lipo, Success!

Dr. Bianca Knoll and her admin Valerie were absolutely wonderful to work worth. I am American and didn’t know what to expect going into a German doctor office but the experience was fun, comfortable and informative. And the results are better than i imagined. Highly recommend.

Read more


MK,9 March 2019

Sehr kompetente Künsterlin/Chirurgin

Ich ließ mir als Mann Lovehandles und an der Brust Fett absaugen.

Read more


songbirdmgmt, July 2013

I had read such amazing reviews about Dr. Knoll….

I had read such amazing reviews about Dr. Knoll, so I finally decided to go ahead and have a consultation. The reviews from others have been absolutely true!. Dr. Knoll is so wonderful. She gave me so much information and was so kind. I felt very comfortable and she was very understanding to what my wants/needs were. When it came time for scheduling her staff worked with me to work out a surgery and pre-op date that would be soon, but also work for both of schedules.

Read more


Anna22, February 2011

Living in Germany for a while….

I’m living in Germany for a while with my husband and not working, so I decided to get chin lipo while I have the time to recover. I have had a double chin my whole life even when I was 120 pounds.

Read more


Jennifer, May 2010

I am so happy now and I owe all that to Dr. Knoll.

My surgery went so well.  Dr. Knoll was very friendly and always answered all my questions.

Read more

ABDOMINOPLASTY WITH LIPOSUCTION


jjg123123, September 2018

Tummy Tuck

I have recently had a tummy tuck after having three children including twins.
I whole heartedly recommend Dr Knoll. She is extremely professional and has a brilliant sense of humour. She covered everything I needed to know in our consultation and herself and caring secretary Valerie were always there when I had any questions.
Im overwhelmed with my results and it’s only been a week since my surgery!!
After doing a lot of research I can truely say Dr. Knoll is the best in her field. An extremely kind friendly approach I can’t thank her enough! She really is one of a kind.


ccatalina, April 2018

I knew going into surgery that it would not be..

I knew going into the surgery that it would not be major , I more or less needed a scar revision from my c-section. And extra skin trimmed from the edges. I felt extremely uncomfortable with wrinkled skin that looked like it belonged on an 80 yr olds body. I will
Never and can not ever regret making the decision to do it and to do it with Dr.Knoll if you are overseas and military( in Germany )do your research and choose her , she is clearly the best option you have.

Read more


frankfurtsurgery, March 2018

Not looking back after my tummy tuck!

After three pregnancies my abdomen looked nothing like what it used to be before children. I really did not feel happy about the way my body looked, no matter how much sport I did.

I did considerable research about plastic surgeons both in the UK, US and Germany.

Read more


Xavier13, January 2017

I’m so excited!

I had my first consultation in October of 2016. I had my son two years ago and after having my son I couldn’t lose the tummy no matter how much I worked out.

Read more


regina83, August 2015

I had tried for years to loose my belly….

I had tried for years to lose my belly but after having so many children my belly wanted to stick around. I finally saved up my money and went in to see Dr. Knoll, she didn’t disappoint. My results are amazing and my recovery was far easier than I thought it would be. Now I am saving up for a breast augmentation and only Dr. Knoll will do. 

Read more


May 2015

Kompetente Ärztin und ausgezeichnete Chirurgin

Die Lebensqualität die Frau Dr. Bianca Knoll mir durch diesen Eingriff gegeben hat,ist nicht in Worte zu fassen. Super Ergebnis!  

Read more


MrsDC, November 2014

Cream of the Crop Doctor and Staff will give you the Red Carpet Treatment.

I have had two procedures with Dr Knoll The first procedure was an elective tummy tuck with liposuction in July 2013. During the consult phase, Dr Knoll answered every question I had and explained each part of the procedure in great detail. She provided me with medication prescriptions written in English and utilizing the standard American format so that I could fill them at my military medical treatment facility.  

Read more


Nina105, August 2014

Dr. Knoll was my plastic surgeon for my tummy tuck.

Dr Knoll was my plastic surgeon for my tummy tuck with muscle repair and lipo. I did an extensive research before I chose her to be my doctor. I was important to me that she is American Board Certified surgeon and for me personally it helped that she is a woman so I can talk more freely about what are my concerns and what I am hoping to achieve as far as my tummy is concerned. From the initial consultation and all the way to the last appointment she was nothing but wonderful.

Read more


yummymummy2.0, July 2013

I went to Dr. Knoll…….

I went to Dr. Knoll for a consultation for a tummy tuck and liposuction of the upper butt. I really enjoyed Dr. Knoll and she explained everything very well. She was very informative and up to date on all the new procedures. After having kids really close together and one of the pregnancies being multiples my body has taken a harsh beating. 

Read more


ChurchGirl777, June 2013

Truly Blessed by God.

Wow! Dr. Knoll is the best Dr I’ve had in my entire life. She is extremely smart, graduated fromYALE, truly cares about her patients, she is gentle, funny and beautiful. I have never seen a doctor that has as much beauty as she does. God has blessed her hands and business! SHE DOES GREAT WORK!  

Read more


Martin0407, April 2013

Totally Worth It!

Recommended by a friend. When I made the decision to have a tummy tuck I researched about 10 Plastic Surgeons in Germany & even more in the states.. I could not have made a better decision than going to Dr Knoll!  

Read more


esakura, April 2013

Great Doctor, Great Staff!

Dr. Knoll and her staff are wonderful!  I couldn’t have chosen a better doctor.  

Read more


rchlstvr, November 2011

Very Satisfied Customer

I had a panniculectomy with liposuction and tummy tuck done a few months ago and I am VERY VERY satisfied with the results.  

Read more


Shannon76, September 2011

The Best!

Dr Knoll far surpasses any other plastic surgeon around. I had a very invasive tummy tuck combined with liposuction. For you to get a full understanding on how special Dr. Knoll is I need to start from the beginning. 

Read more


lee123, November 2009

I think it was worth it.

She made me feel comfortable and she listened to what I wanted. She also put my safety first. 

Read more

EYELID SURGERY / BLEPHAROPLASTY


SV, December 2019

Amazing Results

I had an exceptionally positive experience with my eyelid lifting surgery (blepharoplasty), preformed by Dr. Bianca Knoll in Frankfurt Germany. I am very satisfied with the end results of my surgery, which has both enhanced my physical appearance as well as my self-confidence.

Read more


April 2016

Extrem kompetent Ärztin, mit hervorragenden operativen Fähigkeiten

Frau Dr. Knoll hat bei mir eine Augenoperation durchgefuehrt, das Ergebnis ist absolut hervorragend!


April 2015

Sehr kompetente Ärztin

Habe bei Frau Dr Knoll eine Oberlid Straffung durchführen lassen und bin mit dem Ergebnis mehr als zufrieden!!

Read more


October 2013

Kompetent, freundlich, ausgeglichen, verständnisvoll… Sehr zu empfehlen!

Nach ausführlichen Beratungsgesprächen, hat Frau Dr. Knoll eine super Korrektur meiner beiden Oberlider vorgenommen.

Read more


October 2013

Einzigartige kompetenz und Patientenbetreung

Nach ausführlichen Beratungsgespraechen hat Frau Dr. Knoll bei mir eine sehr komplexe Korrektur von beiden Ober und Unterlidern inklusive eines Facelifts vorgenommen.

Read more


October 2012

Sehr kompetente Ärztin

Habe ich mich bei Frau Dr. Knoll bestens aufgehoben gefühlt (Oberlidkorrektur)Die Vorgespräche, die OP selbst und die Nachsorge waren bestens. Meine Operation ist nun 13 Tage her und ich bin schon sehr zufrieden.


June 2012

Oberlidplastik & korrektur Lidheberschwäche bei Dr. Knoll ein Spaziergang

Jahrelang habe ich unter meinem “Schlafzimmerblick” gelitten. Bei 3 Ärzten hatte ich Beratungsgespräche bzgl.Oberlidplastik, die mich jedoch nicht überzeugen konnten.

Read more


Sabine, June 2010

And the result: perfect eyes!

Very good advice with all options and their possible risk.  Treatment itself was in a very relaxed atmosphere and waking was like having just been dreaming.

Read more


June 2010

Perfekt Augen

Frau Dr. Knoll hat mich sehr eingehend beraten – hinsichtlich aller Optionen und Risiken. Ich hatte von Anfang an ein sehr gutes Gefühl.

Read more

BREAST IMPLANT REMOVAL


charmd1nce, August 2018

Highly Recommend Dr. Bianca Knoll!

11 years ago I had gotten 375-cc smooth silicone breast implants via periareolar incision and subpectoral pocket, and decided that it was time for them to come out. I am an American living in Germany and had gotten my implants done in the US, so it was important to me to find

Read more


angelaluzia, August 2017

I had an amazing experience

I had a wonderful experience. My surgery was to remove my implants and I could not have asked for a better doctor.

Read more

BREAST LIFT /MASTOPEXY


September 2017

Super Arbeit, tolle Ärztin

Ich habe durch Frau Dr. Knoll eine Bruststraffung sowie eine Brustverkleinerung vornehmen lassen. Alles in allem war dieser Eingriff ein Spaziergang für mich.

Read more

BODY LIFT


siro2018, April 2018

I had a very positive experience

So far my experience has been very positive. She is easy to talk to and made sure that she answered all my questions. Her office in Frankfurt is not only beautiful but also very efficient. I had my cost estimate within a few houres of my appointment. Any questions or requests I submitted via email were answered very quickly. In the days leading up to the operation date I received friendly reminderes via phone and email to make sure I remebered the important stuff regarding the big day.

Read more

BREAST REDUCTION


Miss E, March 2013

Words Can’t Explain.  Extremely Satisfied!

Dr. Knoll took her time explaining in great detail the procedure before and after. She answered every question in a way that made you feel safe under her hands. Her pleasant attitude and hospitality is just unexplainable. She is a fantastic doctor.

Read more


Elaine, July 2010

I am very happy with the results….

Dr. Knoll is a doctor who has been educated and trained in the US and uses methods of performing procedures that are the most current and endorsed by the American Society of Plastic Surgeons.  She is also fluent in English (of course German, too)

Read more


Christy, May 2010

Recommend her highly!

Dr. Bianca Knoll is professional and amazingly talented.

Read more

SHORT SCAR ARMLIFT / BRACHIOPLASTY


pitter, February 2011

Surgeon Extraordinaire

When one is seeking the services of a doctor, any professional actually, one researches the schools attended and credentials awarded.  I was not only pleased and impressed with Dr. Knoll’s education and credentials, but I also found a plastic surgeon with and eye for beauty, a sense of style and herself elegant.

Read more

BREAST AUGMENTATION WITH LIFT


June 2017

Super liebe Ärztin mit toller Arbeit bei meiner Brust-Operation

Frau Dr. Knoll ist eine super liebe Ärztin, bei der man sich von Anfang an in professionellen Händen fühlt. Ich bin sehr glücklich mich für Frau Dr. Knoll entschieden zu haben. Zugegebnermaßen war ich eine nicht ganz einfache Patientin.

Read more


CJ, October 2010

My sincerest thanks to Dr. Knoll and her associates involved….

I did much research for the surgeries I knew I would need: a breast lift and implants.  I found Dr. Knoll and after we met in her office, I knew she was the perfect doctor for me.

Read more

BREAST IMPLANT EXCHANGE


adventures in DE, April 2018

Breast revision due to pain….

I had BA in 2014; the implants weren’t a good size, nor did the profile look good- in fact, they were too wide and flat ( like pancakes). I had to have them removed because of discomfort and dissatisfaction overall. My implants were round and textured and I had severe pain, especially when I wasn’t wearing a bra. I was unable to lean forward, as the left breast felt rippled near the cleavage line and I had major regrets of ever having BA surgery.

Read more


hotwoman, November 2017

I had been researching the internet…

Dr Bianca Knoll has a great bedside mannor, she sat with me in the OR as they were preping me for surgery she had me laughing and I felt so comfortable being in her hands. She is easy to talk to and listens to you. She is very caring as she called to check on me after we had returned back to our hotel room after surgery.

Read more


25again, November 2016

Cannot give a higher recommendation

Top Top Top. All round fantastic. Dr Knoll did an excellent job in replacing my ruptured breast implants. No scar can be seen anywhere and they look natural and beautiful. What a work of art!

Read more


dawn6503, August 2014

I had saline implants (-250) and was not happy….

I had saline implants (~250cc) and was not happy with them; they were hard, profile too high; looked unnatural. Dr, Knoll replaced them using gel silicone with a lower profile and larger base (350cc). A year later, I couldn’t be more pleased with the results!

Read more


Melanie, January 2011

Great Treatment.

Great treatment.  I feel like I could’t have found a better person to do my surgery.

Read more

SECONDARY RHINOPLASTY


December 2017

Super Ärztin!!!

Nach zwei verpfuschten Nasenoperationen, habe ich mich für Frau Dr. Knoll entschieden!

Read more


October 2012

Nasennachkorrektur

Ich hatte vor einigen Jahren mal eine Nasenkorrektur in Osteuropa. Als die Schwellungen verschwanden, kamen Asymmetrien zum Vorrschein. Frau Dr. Knoll führte eine Nachkorrektur durch.

Read more

NON-SURGICAL TREATMENTS


December 2018

Hervorragende Ärztin

Dr. Knoll ist eine sehr kompetente und talentierte Ärztin ihres Fachs. Jede Behandlung ist gut überlegt und wird besprochen, ob sie denn tatsächlich Sinn macht und notwendig ist.

Read more


svetlanaf, May 2016

Awesome!

The first consultation was so interesting! Dr Knoll explained everything in detail and took a lot of time to make me understand what is appropriate for me and what is not. I very much liked the answer “I will not do it” (in my case the nasolabial folds) – for me it is a quality of a true professional, who will give the priority to the result, not to the sales.

Read more


LSU, May 2013

Dr. Knoll is the Best!

I was worried about finding a new doctor since moving to Germany, but Dr. Knoll is wonderful. I had Botox treatments done and I felt that her skills were better than my previous doctor in the U.S.

Read more


acaro, October 2012

Very Pleased with Botox and Fillers!

When I first relocated to Frankfurt, I had been quite concerned that I wouldn’t be able to find a surgeon who could give me Botox and fillers and achieve the results that I had been getting with my regular doctor. I am quite a perfectionist and not a very good German speaker. My concerns, however, were unfounded.

Read more


October 2012

Botoxinjektion

sehr gut,ausreichend Zeit für Patienten,fachkompetentes Gespräch,optimale Behandlung


Georgiagrl80, September 2012

She is the nicest doctor you will ever meet.

I saw Dr. Knoll for Botox and a breast augmentation consult.  She is the nicest doctor you will ever meet.

Read more


Mrs. R, July 2011

Great Doctor, Great Results

Very nice facilities. Dr. K makes you feel very comfortable. She take the time to explain everything and answer all you questions about each procedure.

Read more


November 2010

Die Behandlung war optimal.  Auch die Tipps zur …

… Nachbehandlung waren sehr gut. Ich kann Frau Dr. Knoll mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen!


October 2010

Dr. Knoll versteht genau, was ich möchte und setztes perfekt um!

Ich wollte eine minimale ! Korrektur meiner Lippe vornehmen, so dass nur ich es sehe, und mich wieder wohlfühle.

Read more


Franziska, June 2010

Everything perfect.

Everything perfect- Dr. Knoll is highly recommended!

and More…


August 2017

Super nett und Super kompetent

Dr Knoll ist freundlich, professionelle und kompetent. Man kann nicht eine bessere Ärztin finden.


February 2017

Überaus freundliche, vertrauenswürdige und sehr kompetent erscheinende Ärztin

Das Gespräch mit Frau Dr. Knoll war überaus angenehm. Sie war in keiner Weise dominant oder übergriffig, dabei gleichwohl fachlich selbstbewusst und sie wirkte sehr kompetent. Jede Frage wurde eingehend und ohne Ausflüchte oder wolkige Umschreibungen beantwortet

Read more


September 2016

Sehr freundliche und kompetente Ärztin

Die Ärztin hat mich direkt zu Beginn sehr herzlich empfangen. Ich musste überhaupt nicht lange warten und sie hat sich sehr viel Zeit für mich genommen.

Read more


May 2015

Sehr kompetente, freundliche und super Ärztin

Ich habe Frau Dr. Knoll aufgrund der sehr guten Bewertungen im Internet aufgesucht und kann mich den anderen nur anschließen.

Read more


November 2014

Kompetente nette Ärztin

Ich bin von Dr.Knoll sehr begeistert. Sie nimmt sich ausreichend Zeit und erklärt elnem auch die Risiken eines Eingriffs. Sie ist.

Read more


October 2014

Top Ärztin

Frau Dr. Knoll kann ich absolut weiterempfehlen. Sie ist meines Erachtens eine super Ärztin. Ich habe mich gern in ihre Hände begeben. Das Ergebnis ist traumhaft!


September 2012

HERVORRAGENDE SACHKUNDE UND SEHR FREUNDLICHES AUFTRETEN

DAS KOMPLETTE UMFELD SOWIE AUCH DIE MITARBEITER VERDIENEN DIE NOTE 1


September 2012

Sehr zu empfehlen!!!!

Ich bin sehr zufrieden und kann Frau Dr. Knoll nur empfehlen. 10 von 10 Punkten 😉